Animations/Workshops

Ataare Da Costa works on promoting the Afro-Brazilian culture through live performances.

Shows:

  • Capoeira
  • Maculélé
  • Samba de Roda
  • Samba
  • Afro-Latin dances and drums

Capoeira

téléchargement

Capoeira is composed of wrestling, dancing and acrobatic moves. Its musical background distinguishes it of others martial arts. With various rhythms, traditional and modern, it gathers several choreographies of Antic Capoeira. Capoeira is a philosophical art, a discipline for all / all. Alone or in groups (classes for beginners and advanced)

Maculélé

maculele1

It is a kind of dance, festive-looking, dynamic and happy, relating dramatic tribal stories.

Maculélé is a choreography made of struggles between people holding wooden sticks or machetes, moving on the rhythm of the atabaques (drums). Maculelê is a dance characterized by theatrical dramatization. Practiced in a group. (courses for beginners and advanced)

Samba de Roda

sambaderoda

 

It’s a traditional and festive event: people in a circle dancing on the rhythm of Afro-Brazilian drums. A woman dressed traditionally, holds the leading-role and is accompanied by men. That lively dance mixes joy and seduction. The Samba de Roda is a simple and easily communicable dance by his joy and natural wealth (classes for beginner and advanced)

Samba

Animaciones-samba

Samba is a rhythmic dance. Its musical accompaniment expresses animation, excitation and joy. The name comes from the African word « Semba ». The available shows of Samba give a taste of Rio de Janeiro, São Paulo and Bahia’s carnivals. During the show, dancers are wearing traditional Brazilian colourful and festive costumes

Afro-Latin Music and Drums

Is performed by a group of musicians influenced by the wealth of different rhythms from South America and Africa.

Various styles: Bossa Nova, Samba, Reggae, Forro, Salsa, Merengue, Rumba etc…

Several possibilities for Capoeira Auvergne Enfferent shows, adapted to the needs and expectations of each and everyone. Shows are performed in colourful costumes, accompanied by Samba dancers and drummers.

YouTube Preview Image

Animations/Workshops

Ataare Da Costa travaille sur la promotion de la culture afro-brésilienne grâce à des spectacles.

Spectacles:

  • Capoeira Antiga
  • Maculélé
  • Samba de Roda
  • Samba
  • Musiques Afro-Latines et Percussions

 Capoeira

                                                téléchargement

La lutte, la danse et les mouvements acrobatiques composent la Capoeira. Elle est différente des autres arts martiaux par la particularité de son fond musical. Avec différents rythmes traditionnels, modernes, et des chorégraphies diverses de Capoeira ancienne. La Capoeira est un art philosophique, une discipline pour toutes/tous. Seul ou en groupe (cours pour débutants et avancés) 


Maculélé

                                                maculele1

C’est une danse d’apparence festive, dynamique et joyeuse, contant des histoires tribales dramatiques. Une chorégraphie faite d’affrontements de personnes munies de bâtons ou de machettes sur le rythmes des tambours (atabaques). Le Maculélé est une danse caractérisée par la dramatisation théatrale. Pratiqué en groupe. (cours pour débutants et avancés)

Samba de Roda

                                       sambaderoda

Une manifestation traditionnelle et festive : personnes formant une ronde et dansant au rythme des percussions afro-brésiliennes. Une chorégraphie jouée en cercle ou demi-cercle sur scène. La femme est l’héroïne, vêtue de façon traditionnelle et accompagnée par les hommes. C’est une danse animée où se mélangent joie et séduction. Le Samba de Roda est une danse simple et facilement transmissible par sa joie et sa richesse naturelle (cours pour débutant et avancés)

Samba

Animaciones-samba 

C’est une danse rythmée, son fond musical exprime l’animation, l’excitation et les accents de joie. Son nom vient du mot « Semba », d’origine africaine. Démonstrations de Samba carnavalesque de Rio de Janeiro, São Paulo et Bahia. La représentation est faite avec les vêtements traditionnels colorés et festifs du Brésil.

Musique Afro-Latines et Percussions

Un groupe de musiciens influencés par la richesse des différents rythmes des régions d’Amérique du Sud et d’Afrique.

Différents styles : Bossa Nova, Samba Reggae, Forro, Salsa, Merengue, Rumba etc…

Multiples possibilités de représentations différentes, adaptées aux nécessités et attentes de chacun. Les spectacles sont faits en vêtements aux couleurs vives, en compagnie de danseuses de Samba et de percussionnistes.

Image de prévisualisation YouTube